贷款民主化。2020年的前进之路

输入您的电子邮件以查看网络研讨会

请输入商业电子邮件地址

谢谢你。你可以通过点击下面的视频查看。

点击观看视频
哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。

来自CredoLab、Maybank和TransUnion的专家小组成员讨论了当前全球经济从这场新颖的危机中复苏的状况,并探讨了利用人工智能进行反欺诈检查已变得更加势在必行。

来自CredoLab、Maybank和TransUnion的专家小组成员讨论了当前全球经济从这场新颖的危机中复苏的状况,并探讨了利用人工智能进行反欺诈检查已变得更加势在必行。

其他热门视频

2020年6月16日 | 下午02:00 在新加坡

根据The Global Findex数据库,2014年至2017年,全球拥有银行或移动货币账户的成年人比例从62%上升到69%。缓慢而稳定地,我们正在使全球无银行账户的人口数量从2014年的20亿下降到2017年的17亿。

加入我们来自CredoLab、Maybank和TransUnion的专家小组,他们将讨论当前全球经济从这场新颖的危机中复苏的状况,并探讨利用人工智能进行反欺诈检查如何变得更加必要。

主要收获

  • 了解不断变化的经济态势和数字足迹的力量
  • 人工智能如何帮助评估更多的客户,增加审批,降低风险成本
  • 如何通过智能反欺诈检查领先于欺诈性客户
  • 为什么与监管机构紧密合作会导致信任的增加和先进的金融赋权

发言人

  • 马克-,中小企业银行业务主管/马来亚银行

Democratizing Lending: The Way Ahead in 2020

Enter your email to view Webinar

Please Enter Business Email Address

Thank you. You can view the video by clicking below.

Click to watch Video
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Expert panelists from CredoLab, Maybank, and TransUnion discuss the state of current global economies recovering from this novel crisis, and explore how utilizing artificial intelligence for anti-fraud checks has become more imperative.

Expert panelists from CredoLab, Maybank, and TransUnion discuss the state of current global economies recovering from this novel crisis, and explore how utilizing artificial intelligence for anti-fraud checks has become more imperative.

Other Popular Videos

Jun 16, 2020 | 02:00 PM in Singapore

According to The Global Findex database, the share of adults with a bank or a mobile money account rose globally from 62% to 69% between 2014 and 2017. Slowly and steadily, we were getting the number of the global unbanked population down from 2 billion in 2014 to 1.7 billion in 2017.

Join our expert panelists from CredoLab, Maybank, and TransUnion as they discuss the state of current global economies recovering from this novel crisis, and explore how utilizing artificial intelligence for anti-fraud checks has become more imperative.

Key takeaways

  • Understanding the changing economic dynamics and the power of digital footprints
  • How AI can help assess more customers, increase approvals and decrease the cost of risk
  • How to stay ahead of fraudulent customers with intelligent anti-fraud checks
  • Why working closely with regulators leads to increased trust and advanced financial empowerment

Speakers

  • Greg Pierson, SVP, Business Planning & Development / TransUnion